Jerzey Derby

139
85.22 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
lllll
vs

Mason-Dixon

228
152.83 GP
194th in the world
lwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 449
Pts against 871
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
309
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
316
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
328
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1108
Pts against 942
GPA 138.60
Weight 0.95
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
180
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
179
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
180
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
183
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
179
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
187
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
197
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
195
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
196
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
195
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
197
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
194