Whakatane

106
70.39 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

130th in the world
lwwww
vs

Auckland

278
217.19 GP
Not currently ranked
llwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 919
Pts against 726
GPA 206.99
Weight 1.41
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
203
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
202
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
202
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
191
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
207
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
205
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
203
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
203
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
204
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
142
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
138
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
130
Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 151
Pts against 183
GPA -
Weight -
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!