Vienna

199
131.01 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

195th in the world
wwlwl
vs

Copenhagen

161
92.58 GP
155th in the world
llwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 3
Losses 6
Pts for 1328
Pts against 1156
GPA 135.79
Weight 0.93
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
204
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
207
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
192
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
190
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
192
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
192
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
202
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
198
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
193
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
192
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
195
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
195
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 912
Pts against 877
GPA 171.29
Weight 1.18
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
127
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
130
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
130
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
130
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
137
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
144
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
175
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
174
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
174
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
176
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
155