Dominion

294
191.64 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

247th in the world
wlllw
vs

Morgantown

88
58.05 GP
280th in the world
wwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 944
Pts against 1137
GPA 106.58
Weight 0.73
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
194
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
210
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
230
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
231
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
262
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
238
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
241
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
248
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
245
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
245
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
236
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
247
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 1149
Pts against 979
GPA 92.70
Weight 0.64
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
266
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
285
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
291
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
296
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
294
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
296
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
294
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
271
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
269
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
269
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
266
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
280