Houston

703
427.14 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

32nd in the world
wwwww
vs

Twin City IL

166
177.08 GP
173rd in the world
lwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 8
Wins 6
Losses 2
Pts for 1281
Pts against 1132
GPA 536.23
Weight 3.68
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
28
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
29
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
32
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
32
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
35
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
33
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
33
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
33
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
31
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
31
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
31
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
32
Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 310
Pts against 265
GPA 155.04
Weight 1.06
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
226
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
173
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
172
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
174
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
174
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
170
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
172
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
169
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
171
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
175
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
173