Assassination

190
172.33 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

79th in the world
wwwww
vs

Classic City

283
263.85 GP
70th in the world
wlwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 7
Losses 0
Pts for 1479
Pts against 1108
GPA 302.32
Weight 2.07
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
105
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
104
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
96
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
96
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
96
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
96
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
91
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
92
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
95
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
84
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
85
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
79
Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 740
Pts against 608
GPA 321.18
Weight 2.20
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
78
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
78
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
77
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
76
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
74
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
73
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
74
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
71
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
72
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
72
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
72
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
70