Lafayette

85
43.04 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

357th in the world
lllll
vs

Rockford Rage

229
129.09 GP
300th in the world
wllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 308
Pts against 668
GPA 50.04
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
318
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
321
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
321
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
324
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
325
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
343
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
354
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
357
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
358
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
359
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
359
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
357
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 633
Pts against 857
GPA 85.44
Weight 0.59
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
255
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
250
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
281
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
282
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
283
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
275
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
308
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
306
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
304
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
304
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
302
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
300