State College

222
191.40 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

262nd in the world
lllww
vs

Granite State

119
108.88 GP
330th in the world
wllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 195
Pts against 737
GPA 96.48
Weight 0.66
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
141
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
178
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
210
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
233
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
235
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
264
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
270
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
291
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
266
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
266
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
263
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
262
Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 225
Pts against 434
GPA 70.79
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
291
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
294
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
313
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
315
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
318
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
319
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
327
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
329
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
327
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
326
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
326
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
330