Miss Valley

180
92.47 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

364th in the world
llllw
vs

Barbed Wire

112
102.41 GP
286th in the world
wwwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 244
Pts against 1217
GPA 31.17
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
272
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
308
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
318
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
345
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
347
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
348
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
351
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
363
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
365
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
367
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
366
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
364
Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 705
Pts against 595
GPA 90.74
Weight 0.62
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
306
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
324
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
320
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
318
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
294
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
294
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
295
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
286