WB-Scranton

297
279.48 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

225th in the world
wwlll
vs

Sitka Sound

76
91.69 GP
217th in the world
llwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 816
Pts against 1507
GPA 115.39
Weight 0.79
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
116
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
170
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
258
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
251
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
252
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
253
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
253
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
244
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
239
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
227
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
227
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
225
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 290
Pts against 432
GPA 119.45
Weight 0.81
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
151
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
150
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
193
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
214
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
215
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
216
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
219
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
217
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
218
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
218
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
217
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
217
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!