Twin State

146
62.22 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

102nd in the world
wwwwl
vs

Penn Jersey

206
194.88 GP
89th in the world
wwwlw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
May 19 2019

This Ranking Period

Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1429
Pts against 1068
GPA 248.69
Weight 1.71
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
139
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
125
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
104
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
103
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
102
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
99
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
96
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
89
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
101
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
101
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
102
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
102
Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1675
Pts against 936
GPA 272.82
Weight 1.87
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
116
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
106
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
103
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
101
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
95
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
101
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
98
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
93
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
94
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
95
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
98
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
89