Bakersfld Diam

208
147.49 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

174th in the world
wwwww
vs

Central Coast

177
182.06 GP
286th in the world
wwlwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1253
Pts against 597
GPA 154.43
Weight 1.07
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
162
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
163
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
166
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
162
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
164
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
165
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
178
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
178
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
193
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
204
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
176
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
174
Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 1092
Pts against 1065
GPA 90.79
Weight 0.63
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
180
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
181
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
183
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
263
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
254
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
254
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
280
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
281
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
281
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
271
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
290
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
286
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!