Dixie

190
109.56 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

166th in the world
wwwww
vs

Rocktown

195
139.79 GP
Not currently ranked
lwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 5
Losses 0
Pts for 860
Pts against 503
GPA 159.38
Weight 1.09
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
175
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
168
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
162
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
161
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
162
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
164
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
162
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
166
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
163
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
164
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
165
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
166
Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 80
Pts against 264
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00