Penn Jersey

206
201.92 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

94th in the world
wwlww
vs

New Jersey

97
127.73 GP
219th in the world
lllww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 6
Losses 1
Pts for 1431
Pts against 841
GPA 257.83
Weight 1.79
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
130
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
128
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
117
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
116
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
106
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
103
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
101
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
95
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
101
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
98
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
93
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
94
Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 468
Pts against 704
GPA 119.13
Weight 0.83
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
184
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
181
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
190
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
198
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
199
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
208
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
210
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
211
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
215
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
219
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
220
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
219
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!