Richter City

211
130.41 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

133rd in the world
lllwl
vs

Whakatane

221
136.59 GP
130th in the world
lwwww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
4 Games
4 Wins
Oct 19 2019
Aug 03 2019
Apr 22 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1247
Pts against 1228
GPA 203.49
Weight 1.46
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
232
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
249
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
248
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
244
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
252
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
250
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
201
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
168
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
167
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
141
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
139
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
133
Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 919
Pts against 726
GPA 206.99
Weight 1.48
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
203
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
202
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
202
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
191
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
207
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
205
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
203
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
203
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
204
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
142
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
138
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
130
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!