Albany US

532
132.78 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

291st in the world
wlllw
vs

New Hampshire

69
17.22 GP
305th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 697
Pts against 864
GPA 89.11
Weight 0.61
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
257
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
260
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
260
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
265
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
267
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
273
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
289
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
292
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
288
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
289
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
291
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
291
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 207
Pts against 264
GPA 81.20
Weight 0.55
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
350
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
357
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
345
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
326
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
329
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
322
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
303
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
303
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
305
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
306
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
306
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
305