Albany US

532
132.78 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

289th in the world
wlllw
vs

New Hampshire

69
17.22 GP
303rd in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 697
Pts against 864
GPA 88.53
Weight 0.59
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
308
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
253
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
251
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
251
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
245
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
257
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
260
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
260
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
265
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
267
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
273
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
289
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 207
Pts against 264
GPA 80.50
Weight 0.53
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
358
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
354
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
352
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
358
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
357
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
350
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
357
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
345
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
326
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
329
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
322
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
303
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!