Dom City

91
35.09 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

334th in the world
llllw
vs

Dolly Rockit

298
165.47 GP
Not currently ranked
llwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 252
Pts against 411
GPA 60.42
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
327
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
331
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
329
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
334
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
330
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
321
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
325
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
341
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
337
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
337
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
340
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
334
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 218
Pts against 255
GPA -
Weight -
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
287
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
244
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
241
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
242
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
238
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
282
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
278
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
209
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
211
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
211
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
214
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!