South Shore

199
75.38 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

268th in the world
wlllw
vs

Lafayette

197
91.04 GP
343rd in the world
lllll

Head-to-head record

3 Wins
3 Games
0 Wins
Sep 22 2019
Mar 25 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 1108
Pts against 947
GPA 95.42
Weight 0.63
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
305
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
297
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
308
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
312
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
312
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
289
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
290
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
268
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
285
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
286
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
286
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
268
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 361
Pts against 736
GPA 49.17
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
323
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
325
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
320
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
324
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
325
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
326
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
318
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
321
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
321
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
324
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
325
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
343
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!