This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Adelaide

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Adelaide

165
442.40 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

56th in the world
llwww
vs

Sun State

202
330.25 GP
29th in the world
wwlww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
7 Games
7 Wins
Aug 10 2019
Mar 31 2019
Apr 01 2018
Mar 31 2018
Oct 08 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1401
Pts against 1267
GPA 408.18
Weight 2.92
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
62
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
68
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
68
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
67
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
64
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
61
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
62
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
60
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
60
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
57
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
54
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
56
Games 10
Wins 9
Losses 1
Pts for 2502
Pts against 915
GPA 555.97
Weight 3.98
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
31
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
30
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
30
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
30
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
29
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
31
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
33
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
35
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
35
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
34
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
29
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
29
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!