This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Fayetteville

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Fayetteville

113
122.16 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

159th in the world
llwlw
vs

Carolina

331
138.66 GP
201st in the world
lwllw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 18 2019

This Ranking Period

Games 8
Wins 4
Losses 4
Pts for 1047
Pts against 1045
GPA 167.24
Weight 1.15
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
154
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
139
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
140
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
141
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
156
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
161
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
158
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
177
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
176
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
166
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
158
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
159
Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 505
Pts against 850
GPA 129.86
Weight 0.89
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
118
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
142
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
206
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
202
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
201
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
201
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
200
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
199
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
199
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
201