This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Penn Jersey

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Penn Jersey

123
132.74 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

94th in the world
wwlww
vs

Black Rose

180
89.11 GP
126th in the world
wwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 6
Losses 1
Pts for 1431
Pts against 841
GPA 257.83
Weight 1.79
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
130
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
128
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
117
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
116
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
106
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
103
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
101
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
95
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
101
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
98
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
93
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
94
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1360
Pts against 1090
GPA 207.69
Weight 1.44
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
119
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
119
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
120
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
128
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
120
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
125
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
124
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
124
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
126
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
121
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
130
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
126
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!