This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Granite State

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Granite State

74
108.92 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

330th in the world
wllll
vs

Maine

299
120.24 GP
101st in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 225
Pts against 434
GPA 70.79
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
291
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
294
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
313
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
315
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
318
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
319
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
327
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
329
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
327
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
326
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
326
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
330
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 832
Pts against 904
GPA 249.80
Weight 1.71
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
91
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
91
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
100
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
100
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
101
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
100
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
102
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
103
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
99
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
99
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
101
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
101