This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Mass Attack

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Mass Attack

106
104.55 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

255th in the world
wwwll
vs

Ithaca

405
209.24 GP
244th in the world
wwllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 865
Pts against 842
GPA 102.30
Weight 0.70
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
271
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
274
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
266
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
265
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
263
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
258
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
245
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
252
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
251
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
252
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
253
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
255
Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 574
Pts against 506
GPA 107.39
Weight 0.74
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
107
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
101
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
191
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
242
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
240
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
243
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
242
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
240
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
234
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
242
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
244