Hellions Troy

362
218.53 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

150th in the world
lwlll
vs

Mass Attack

84
53.96 GP
258th in the world
wwwll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 20 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1346
Pts against 1237
GPA 169.32
Weight 1.12
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
161
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
159
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
159
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
160
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
162
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
168
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
150
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
151
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
153
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
151
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
152
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
150
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 949
Pts against 1204
GPA 97.31
Weight 0.64
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
241
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
257
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
253
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
255
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
249
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
247
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
271
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
274
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
266
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
265
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
263
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
258
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!