Durango

115
77.29 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
lwlwl
vs

High Altitude

376
147.03 GP
188th in the world
wllll

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jul 15 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
299
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
294
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
291
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
292
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
297
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
292
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
294
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
283
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
282
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
283
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 553
Pts against 956
GPA 140.98
Weight 0.93
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
160
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
156
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
155
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
156
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
157
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
158
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
187
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
187
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
186
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
188
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!