2018 WFTDA Championships New Orleans

Montréal

118
660.90 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

9th in the world
lwwlw
vs

Angel City

199
1,151.90 GP
6th in the world
wwwlw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
3 Games
3 Wins
May 04 2018
Nov 04 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1426
Pts against 1740
GPA 885.58
Weight 6.34
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
7
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
8
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
8
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
9
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
9
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
9
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
6
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
8
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
8
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
8
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
8
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
9
Games 10
Wins 7
Losses 3
Pts for 1652
Pts against 1406
GPA 937.06
Weight 6.71
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
6
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
6
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
6
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
6
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
6
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
6
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
7
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
7
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
7
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
7
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
6
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
6
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!