Ohio Valley

114
48.55 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

332nd in the world
lllll
vs

South Delaware

365
185.17 GP
241st in the world
lllwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 0
Losses 5
Pts for 605
Pts against 1361
GPA 60.86
Weight 0.50
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
238
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
243
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
307
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
305
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
309
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
309
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
308
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
310
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
305
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
314
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
316
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
332
Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 1233
Pts against 1174
GPA 106.92
Weight 0.71
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
292
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
283
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
249
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
247
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
247
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
243
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
238
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
232
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
219
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
237
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
240
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
241
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!