Slaughterhouse

124
64.81 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

348th in the world
lllll
vs

Naughty Pines

163
135.39 GP
157th in the world
wwwwl

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
3 Games
3 Wins
Apr 27 2019
Aug 26 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 0
Losses 7
Pts for 515
Pts against 1766
GPA 43.76
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
268
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
280
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
288
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
289
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
289
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
287
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
326
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
336
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
343
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
344
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
345
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
348
Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 786
Pts against 184
GPA 164.88
Weight 1.09
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
258
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
263
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
262
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
262
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
257
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
229
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
189
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
174
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
171
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
170
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
173
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
157
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!