Gainesville

190
98.31 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

218th in the world
wwwww
vs

Peach State

174
101.48 GP
211th in the world
wwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 4
Losses 0
Pts for 722
Pts against 542
GPA 118.39
Weight 0.78
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
272
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
273
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
273
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
272
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
270
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
268
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
268
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
205
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
216
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
215
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
218
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
218
Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 592
Pts against 433
GPA 122.89
Weight 0.81
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
289
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
286
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
284
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
284
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
283
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
275
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
285
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
282
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
227
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
227
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
215
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
211
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!