Vicenza

257
115.73 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

220th in the world
lllww
vs

Harpies Milano

108
44.38 GP
Not currently ranked
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 966
Pts against 1086
GPA 116.60
Weight 0.77
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
191
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
194
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
193
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
192
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
194
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
185
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
189
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
221
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
220
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
224
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
220
Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 108
Pts against 257
GPA -
Weight -
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
310
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
327
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
323
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
327
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
324
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
327
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
331
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
324
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
319
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
322
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
326
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!