Metz

121
65.29 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

228th in the world
wllll
vs

Karlsruhe

157
87.21 GP
250th in the world
wwlll

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Apr 02 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 347
Pts against 179
GPA 112.89
Weight 0.75
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
314
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
317
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
315
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
317
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
317
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
322
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
317
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
252
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
253
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
254
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
231
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
228
Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 343
Pts against 278
GPA 102.59
Weight 0.68
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
322
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
317
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
262
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
259
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
258
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
260
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
251
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
250
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!