Aurora 88s

261
91.90 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

245th in the world
lwwwl
vs

Lafayette

165
58.10 GP
357th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 326
Pts against 360
GPA 107.33
Weight 0.74
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
235
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
249
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
250
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
251
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
248
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
246
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
262
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
255
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
253
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
253
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
243
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
245
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 308
Pts against 668
GPA 50.04
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
318
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
321
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
321
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
324
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
325
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
343
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
354
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
357
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
358
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
359
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
359
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
357