Humboldt

204
307.30 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

104th in the world
wwwlw
vs

San Fernando

85
129.07 GP
140th in the world
lwlww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 6
Losses 1
Pts for 1250
Pts against 970
GPA 245.09
Weight 1.68
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
99
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
99
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
94
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
94
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
100
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
95
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
97
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
98
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
100
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
100
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
103
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
104
Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1574
Pts against 1022
GPA 190.49
Weight 1.31
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
140
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
140
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
151
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
149
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
143
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
134
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
142
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
138
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
138
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
138
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
136
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
140