Columbia QS

179
460.53 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

52nd in the world
llwww
vs

Gem City

104
297.56 GP
62nd in the world
lllww

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Aug 23 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 12
Wins 9
Losses 3
Pts for 1998
Pts against 1494
GPA 422.96
Weight 2.88
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
54
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
44
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
49
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
48
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
49
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
49
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
48
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
50
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
52
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
51
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
52
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
52
Games 11
Wins 6
Losses 5
Pts for 1735
Pts against 1551
GPA 380.88
Weight 2.60
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
63
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
72
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
57
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
61
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
57
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
57
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
58
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
57
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
63
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
62
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
62
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
62
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!