The Big LeBOUTski 2019

Fernie

140
162.95 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

151st in the world
llllw
vs

Gorge

152
153.06 GP
154th in the world
wwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 12
Wins 8
Losses 4
Pts for 2539
Pts against 1548
GPA 173.26
Weight 1.19
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
138
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
143
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
138
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
138
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
139
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
143
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
146
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
143
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
143
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
143
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
150
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
151
Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1055
Pts against 741
GPA 171.63
Weight 1.18
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
151
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
159
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
167
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
165
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
170
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
172
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
172
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
165
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
180
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
181
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
151
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
154