Lobstah Roll 2019

Naptown

234
649.14 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

41st in the world
llwll
vs

Sacramento

116
371.80 GP
51st in the world
llwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 12
Wins 6
Losses 6
Pts for 1805
Pts against 2071
GPA 472.33
Weight 3.24
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
30
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
34
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
36
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
36
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
40
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
42
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
44
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
44
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
42
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
42
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
41
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
41
Games 10
Wins 4
Losses 6
Pts for 1415
Pts against 1797
GPA 432.44
Weight 2.97
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
47
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
45
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
47
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
47
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
51
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
49
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
50
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
54
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
54
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
54
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
51
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
51