ICT

139
144.24 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

254th in the world
wllll
vs

Capital City

153
136.58 GP
210th in the world
wwwwl

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
3 Games
3 Wins
May 18 2019
Mar 24 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 523
Pts against 659
GPA 99.24
Weight 0.66
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
244
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
246
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
242
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
211
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
215
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
179
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
216
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
246
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
247
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
229
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
243
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
254
Games 7
Wins 6
Losses 1
Pts for 1238
Pts against 774
GPA 123.52
Weight 0.82
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
185
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
186
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
187
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
178
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
177
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
205
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
218
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
204
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
200
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
207
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
209
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
210
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!