580

85
57.10 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

317th in the world
llwll
vs

NW Arkansas

196
104.63 GP
229th in the world
wwwwl

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Aug 24 2019

This Ranking Period

Games 8
Wins 2
Losses 6
Pts for 945
Pts against 1670
GPA 76.29
Weight 0.52
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
335
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
315
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
307
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
312
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
307
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
312
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
309
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
318
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
317
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
318
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
319
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
317
Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1069
Pts against 675
GPA 114.97
Weight 0.79
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
280
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
245
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
244
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
244
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
226
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
230
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
225
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
222
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
219
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
218
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
227
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
229