Burning River

291
114.27 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

182nd in the world
wwwww
vs

Battle Creek

91
65.57 GP
300th in the world
llwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 10
Losses 0
Pts for 2187
Pts against 1134
GPA 149.01
Weight 1.02
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
196
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
203
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
183
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
185
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
179
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
179
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
181
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
182
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
179
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
178
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
181
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
182
Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 524
Pts against 737
GPA 84.35
Weight 0.58
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
299
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
303
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
309
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
305
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
298
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
299
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
300
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
300
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!