Clover Cup 2019

Assassination

254
212.35 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

84th in the world
wwwww
vs

Chattanooga

189
177.70 GP
113th in the world
wwwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1256
Pts against 939
GPA 283.49
Weight 1.93
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
125
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
111
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
105
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
104
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
96
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
96
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
96
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
96
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
91
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
92
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
95
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
84
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 1056
Pts against 866
GPA 228.16
Weight 1.56
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
138
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
132
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
133
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
130
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
128
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
123
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
114
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
114
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
113
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
113
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
111
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
113
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!