That 90's Show 2019

Zürich City

132
127.62 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

182nd in the world
lwwlw
vs

Dresden

143
179.53 GP
212th in the world
llwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 14
Wins 8
Losses 6
Pts for 2214
Pts against 1688
GPA 148.44
Weight 1.02
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
165
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
175
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
182
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
181
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
184
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
181
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
180
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
176
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
179
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
180
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
180
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
182
Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 877
Pts against 828
GPA 123.61
Weight 0.85
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
196
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
196
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
197
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
198
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
212
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
222
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
225
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
225
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
225
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
222
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
210
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
212