That 90's Show 2019

Lutèce

201
142.99 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

159th in the world
wwwww
vs

Ruhrpott

125
95.24 GP
226th in the world
wlwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1051
Pts against 698
GPA 165.30
Weight 1.13
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
178
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
176
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
170
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
170
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
168
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
172
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
179
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
175
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
161
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
159
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
158
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
159
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 904
Pts against 972
GPA 115.55
Weight 0.79
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
239
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
231
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
218
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
220
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
234
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
236
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
233
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
236
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
235
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
233
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
224
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
226