That 90's Show 2019

Lutèce

201
142.99 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

179th in the world
wwwww
vs

Ruhrpott

125
95.24 GP
233rd in the world
wlwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 7
Losses 2
Pts for 1550
Pts against 1256
GPA 149.60
Weight 0.99
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
251
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
227
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
224
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
227
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
229
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
178
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
176
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
170
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
170
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
168
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
172
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
179
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 904
Pts against 972
GPA 110.68
Weight 0.73
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
259
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
248
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
246
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
246
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
242
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
239
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
231
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
218
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
220
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
234
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
236
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
233
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!