Molly Roger

35
31.91 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

351st in the world
llllw
vs

Bradentucky

294
284.41 GP
129th in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 174
Pts against 838
GPA 53.01
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
163
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
295
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
295
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
293
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
298
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
319
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
341
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
346
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
354
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
353
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
353
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
351
Games 5
Wins 5
Losses 0
Pts for 1056
Pts against 424
GPA 206.55
Weight 1.41
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
102
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
115
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
116
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
117
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
134
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
132
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
134
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
129
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
129