Cherry City

185
215.97 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

111th in the world
llwlw
vs

San Fernando

130
181.16 GP
136th in the world
lwlww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 802
Pts against 784
GPA 229.35
Weight 1.57
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
116
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
121
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
111
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
106
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
106
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
103
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
103
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
107
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
114
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
112
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
110
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
111
Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1574
Pts against 1022
GPA 193.86
Weight 1.32
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
135
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
140
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
140
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
151
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
149
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
143
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
134
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
142
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
138
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
138
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
138
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
136