Cherry City

185
215.97 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

103rd in the world
lwwlw
vs

San Fernando

130
181.16 GP
134th in the world
wlwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 527
Pts against 482
GPA 237.61
Weight 1.57
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
127
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
128
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
122
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
123
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
114
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
116
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
121
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
111
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
106
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
106
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
103
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
103
Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1569
Pts against 1036
GPA 190.96
Weight 1.26
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
118
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
117
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
118
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
118
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
131
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
135
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
140
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
140
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
151
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
149
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
143
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
134
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!