Ottawa Valley

83
179.14 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

70th in the world
wlwwl
vs

Antwerp

195
439.59 GP
65th in the world
wlwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1331
Pts against 1313
GPA 330.85
Weight 2.19
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
74
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
71
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
76
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
77
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
76
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
74
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
77
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
72
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
74
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
74
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
70
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
70
Games 13
Wins 10
Losses 3
Pts for 2476
Pts against 1639
GPA 360.07
Weight 2.38
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
113
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
105
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
98
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
98
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
98
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
101
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
66
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
66
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
65
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
66
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
65
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
65
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!