Chippewa

225
178.36 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

165th in the world
lwwww
vs

Dead River

81
62.78 GP
319th in the world
wllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 1064
Pts against 558
GPA 161.04
Weight 1.11
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
188
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
198
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
172
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
171
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
166
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
167
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
168
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
164
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
172
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
172
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
163
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
165
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 458
Pts against 889
GPA 77.24
Weight 0.53
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
273
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
245
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
284
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
290
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
308
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
310
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
307
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
321
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
312
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
314
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
315
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
319