Siege of NY 2019

Brewcity

141
253.64 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

80th in the world
llwlw
vs

Providence

144
311.07 GP
81st in the world
wwwwl

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
3 Games
1 Wins
Jun 02 2018
Jun 03 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1256
Pts against 1183
GPA 298.91
Weight 1.98
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
81
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
81
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
89
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
84
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
83
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
77
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
87
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
86
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
85
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
81
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
79
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
80
Games 10
Wins 7
Losses 3
Pts for 2193
Pts against 1564
GPA 297.30
Weight 1.97
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
99
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
102
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
99
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
99
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
100
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
99
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
95
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
97
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
82
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
83
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
82
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
81
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!