Angel City

219
758.47 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

6th in the world
wwwlw
vs

Canberra

124
698.93 GP
13th in the world
lwlww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 7
Losses 3
Pts for 1652
Pts against 1406
GPA 937.06
Weight 6.71
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
6
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
6
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
6
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
6
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
6
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
6
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
7
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
7
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
7
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
7
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
6
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
6
Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 635
Pts against 654
GPA 737.09
Weight 5.28
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
22
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
22
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
22
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
23
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
23
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
15
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
16
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
16
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
16
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
15
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
14
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
13
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!