CoMo

166
115.97 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

224th in the world
wlwww
vs

Rockford Rage

128
116.77 GP
275th in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 629
Pts against 446
GPA 115.81
Weight 0.77
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
202
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
206
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
206
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
213
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
228
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
191
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
191
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
206
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
209
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
212
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
216
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
224
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 715
Pts against 854
GPA 92.61
Weight 0.61
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
279
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
278
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
277
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
279
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
278
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
258
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
255
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
250
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
281
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
282
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
283
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
275
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!