Zürich City

187
133.33 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

180th in the world
lwwlw
vs

Dundee

104
111.67 GP
184th in the world
wwwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 14
Wins 8
Losses 6
Pts for 2214
Pts against 1688
GPA 151.15
Weight 1.03
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
169
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
165
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
175
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
182
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
181
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
184
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
181
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
180
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
176
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
179
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
180
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
180
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 987
Pts against 925
GPA 145.76
Weight 1.00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
256
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
211
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
212
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
201
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
199
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
198
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
200
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
198
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
196
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
198
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
197
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
184